Greetings Loved One’s

28 Feb

Hey there.. Best to start with a big apology for my absence for the last week. I’ve been throwing myself all over the slopes of Northern Italy, having a great time. Back to London now, and I got back to this rather special treat sat in my inbox. That treat was the publication of a podcast I’d helped to put together for Mud Hut Digital, featuring my best free mp3’s of the moment.

You can listen, and download the podcast here:

Mud Hut Music Podcast 017 – Compromise Music Mixtape

And this is the tracklisting:

1) Diamond Rings – Wait & See
2) Bikini – American Mourning
3) Bon Iver – Skinny Love (Das Kapital Re-rub)
4) Dom – Living In America
5) Rollerskaters – Sleep Tight
6) The Drums – Forever and Ever Amen (St Etienne Remix)
7) Trophy Wife – The Quiet Earth (James Yuill Remix)

Leave a Reply

